Home About Concerts Membership Donations Advertisers Links

"Founded in 1957, but always looking to the Future!"

2017-2018 Season


Box Office

Email: info@dartmouthcommunityconcert.ca

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Dartmouth Community Concert Association. All Rights reserved.

"Like" us on Facebook, and stay tuned for exciting News as it happens! Follow DartmouthDCCA (@dartmouthdcca) on Twitter Follow DartmouthDCCA (@dartmouthdcca) on Instagram

Board of Directors

2015/2016 Executive Officers of the Board


 Peggy Harrison

 Past President:

 Murray Angus

 Vice President:

 Alan Ellis


 Debbie Lilly


 Cathy McLeod

2015/2016 Directors

Colleen Calvert

Donald Hill

Sheila Richardson

Michelle Charlton

Debbie Lilly

June Rigden

Gillian Dalziel

Ian Macdonald

Steve Rigden

Alan Ellis

Audrey Manzer

Lorraine Stewart

Mona Ellis

Cathy McLeod

David Stredulinsky

Peggy Harrison

Gerald Nelson

Scott Watson

Tona Hennigar

Andrew Paton